28

ponedjeljak

studeni

2011

MAD MEN T SHIRT : MAD MEN


Mad men t shirt : Low cost t shirt printing : Dresses t shirt



Mad Men T Shirt





mad men t shirt






    mad men
  • (season 1), episode 8, "The Hobo Code" (2007)

  • Mad Men is an American dramatic television series created and produced by Matthew Weiner. The show is broadcast on the American cable network AMC and is produced by Lionsgate Television. It premiered on July 19, 2007, and completed its third season on November 8, 2009.





    t shirt
  • A short-sleeved casual top, generally made of cotton, having the shape of a T when spread out flat

  • jersey: a close-fitting pullover shirt

  • A T-shirt (T shirt or tee) is a shirt which is pulled on over the head to cover most of a person's torso. A T-shirt is usually buttonless and collarless, with a round neck and short sleeves.

  • T Shirt is a 1976 album by Loudon Wainwright III. Unlike his earlier records, this (and the subsequent 'Final Exam') saw Wainwright adopt a full blown rock band (Slowtrain) - though there are acoustic songs on T-Shirt, including a talking blues.











Day Sixty Four




Day Sixty Four





Saturdays are the best!

Today I took a super long nap, and I was planning on renting the next disc of Mad Men, but they didn'th have it.. oh sad day. But it's okay! I just took pictures instead :)

This morning we had band practice AGAIN! But I was just make the best of it and screaming all of the sets and just giving it my all, it really helped me stay awake and focused haha.. Usually when I doze off I just end up feeling waay more tired than I really am.

I think I'm going to start looking for people to take pictures of. I have so many possibilites of pictures that I want to take, it's just so hard for me to get the right shot when I use the self timer.

Plus, I always feel so awkward when i ask people if they wouldn't mind if I took some pictures of them.

Anyways, enough of that!! I have been listening to the mad men opening sequence like non-stop tonight. i can't get over how much i love.

It's like, I'll never ever get sick of it.

I can't help thinking how awesome it would be to take pictures of actors and just being able to make a living out of photograhy, i know it's a crazy dream but there's no problem with having a serious hobby right? haha.















Mad Men in Bloomingdale's




Mad Men in Bloomingdale's





This is peculiar.

There's a corner of the men's department of Bloomingdale's (at least the one in SoHo) that is dedicated to Mad Men. You can buy suits and shirts that make you look like Donald Draper!

Among many other curiosities: it's not in the high-end tie-and-jacket part of the store; rather, it's the urban casual part, where a Gossip Girl display would seem more likely.

That said, someone should really capitalize on the fall of the "I'm Chuck Bass" t-shirts with some "I'm Donald Draper" ties.









mad men t shirt







Related topics:

hockey long sleeve t shirt

learn how to screen print your own t shirts

hoodie t shirts

boxed wine t shirt

made by humans t shirts

i love boston t shirts

personalized superman t shirt

black band t shirt

fat american t shirts



<< Arhiva >>