28

ponedjeljak

studeni

2011

FUNNY PHYSICS T SHIRTS - FUNNY PHYSICS


Funny Physics T Shirts - Baby Logo T Shirts



Funny Physics T Shirts





funny physics t shirts






    t shirts
  • A short-sleeved casual top, generally made of cotton, having the shape of a T when spread out flat

  • (t-shirt) jersey: a close-fitting pullover shirt

  • A T-shirt (T shirt or tee) is a shirt which is pulled on over the head to cover most of a person's torso. A T-shirt is usually buttonless and collarless, with a round neck and short sleeves.

  • (T Shirt (album)) T Shirt is a 1976 album by Loudon Wainwright III. Unlike his earlier records, this (and the subsequent 'Final Exam') saw Wainwright adopt a full blown rock band (Slowtrain) - though there are acoustic songs on T-Shirt, including a talking blues.





    physics
  • The physical properties and phenomena of something

  • the science of matter and energy and their interactions; "his favorite subject was physics"

  • the physical properties, phenomena, and laws of something; "he studied the physics of radiation"

  • (physicist) a scientist trained in physics

  • The branch of science concerned with the nature and properties of matter and energy. The subject matter of physics, distinguished from that of chemistry and biology, includes mechanics, heat, light and other radiation, sound, electricity, magnetism, and the structure of atoms





    funny
  • amusing: arousing or provoking laughter; "an amusing film with a steady stream of pranks and pratfalls"; "an amusing fellow"; "a comic hat"; "a comical look of surprise"; "funny stories that made everybody laugh"; "a very funny writer"; "it would have been laughable if it hadn't hurt so much"; "

  • curious: beyond or deviating from the usual or expected; "a curious hybrid accent"; "her speech has a funny twang"; "they have some funny ideas about war"; "had an odd name"; "the peculiar aromatic odor of cloves"; "something definitely queer about this town"; "what a rum fellow"; "singular

  • The comic strips in newspapers

  • funny story: an account of an amusing incident (usually with a punch line); "she told a funny story"; "she made a funny"











Devils in the details drawing (Funny story below)




Devils in the details drawing (Funny story below)





So this summer I took the ACT test, It wasn't really my choice so I had a bad attitude about it but HEY I'm an artist I do NOT need calculus or a degree in astro physics to draw. Anyways my point about the connection here was after I was done with the Science section (AKA skipping nearly all of it and filling in random bubbles to make smileys on the sheet)I started doodling, and WOW I drew a really hot chick in a bikini. Knowing we weren't allowed to use phones in the test I didn't bring mine so I couldn't take a picture of it to keep forever. I resorted to slowly tearing the page out of the booklet bit by bit. Another student near me noticed and smiled ignoring it and not being a snitch (Good for him) After All I wasn't trying to steal the questions or cheat. I just wanted to keep my drawing ya know? Anyways I had gotten the drawing out safe and sound and stuffed it into my shirt when the teacher wasn't looking, which prompted the same student to chuckle a little bit. I then was flipping through the rest of the book when I saw "Do not remove pages from this book or else you will be penalized on the test" CRAP. The rest of the time spent waiting was me worrying I had just doomed myself to a terrible grade and thinking about how I'll budget my future mcdonalds income. When the test finished and we got out I managed to slip by the flip through (to make sure none of the tests had pages removed) and booked it to the car. XD

So yeah that is the story behind the drawing
TL;DR I made an oopsy and had to rip a page out of a state test booklet and will probably be punished for it .











Siargao's Fatal Flaw




Siargao's Fatal Flaw





These were the kids right up front from the Contingent of Siargao. Ingenius. Good Idea. But hey, look at those straps, don't the kids deserve padding? or at least a dark brown shirt? Or are people of siargao so poor in physics that they don't know about friction-gravity and movement,and so poor in basic health topics, that they don't know about abrasions and first degree burns?

C'mon people from Siargao, your banner was good. In fact it was great. Have you ever thought the plight of these kids and the straps you've placed them on? And did you not observe that there was a slight rain and a slight sunlight? Why can't you dress up these kids in dark brown shirts with padding? Is it too expensive? Hey, your banner was even more expensive.

If you think its funny to see giant "crabs" dancing to the Sinulog beat -- I'm sorry, I'm not laughing. Make up your minds next time. Think even just a bit what you're doing to your fellow youngsters. You're so good with promoting your place as shown in your banner but you didn't even have the mind to think if these kids(your kids anyway) are hurting.

Shame on you, to all people of General Luna, Siargao who were involved with this. If I were you, I'll drown myself amidst your shores' gigantic waves. Or I'll bang my head in with one of your more popular surfboards -- and find out if your head is harder as they look..

Part of the Siargao Contingent
January 18, 2009
Sinulog 2009
Cebu City
Cebu, Philippines










funny physics t shirts







Related topics:

poly cotton t shirts

custom t shirt vendors

t shirt artist wanted

baseball t shirts designs

clever t shirt designs

personalizing t shirts

pink floyd concert t shirt

sell custom t shirts

graphic t shirts design

marching band t shirt designs



<< Arhiva >>